You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Library in Croatia and Crypto Concerns - MyPictureDay Submission

in #travel7 years ago

Cool post. I keep my majority of crypto in BTC and LTC. I think one day Bitcoin will be wealth preservation and large purchases. Litecoin will be for everyday purchases. And the alts will be for speculating/investing. I'm having Founder's Centennial IPA to celebrate Bitcoin's new ATH!

Sort:  

Yum!

Image

I also believe in LTC, I hope BCC doesn't take it's place...

Funny you say that, that crossed my mind. I still believe in LTC. And yes that's the BEER! 7.2% ABV...pretty strong stuff, but it tastes delicious! It's dry hopped and unfiltered. 65 IBUs...maybe a future review for you, if you're into American beers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65