Agia Napa and Eastern Cyprus - a little piece of paradise. A lot of photos by @paulinak

in #travel7 years ago

Travels are one of my passions. Today I would like to share with you my trip to Agia Napa and eastern Cyprus. I hope I will encourage you to travel to this special place! :)

cyprus0003.jpg

Agia Napa is a dream for everyone who wants fairy-tale beaches, good food, luxury accommodation, yacht trips, diving in clear water and a vibrant nightlife. It is the perfect place for a vacation! I spent a great time there during this year's holidays.

cyprus0009.jpg

There are many beautiful beaches in eastern Cyprus. The water in the sea is incredibly warm and clean. It is a great place for diving! An additional bonus is that when the weather deteriorates in other parts of the island, the sun im this part of country is still shining. During our trip we experienced it on our own skin. Visiting beaches in eastern Cyprus, the temperature did not drop below 33 degrees. However, when we went to the west side of Cyprus there were colder and more cloudy days.

cyprus0006.jpg

I really liked the beaches in Cyprus. They are really clean and tidy and look very exotic.

cyprus0010.jpg

The area of ​​Agia Napa is not only attractions offered by night clubs and luxury hotels. Around the city there are miles of fantastic beaches full of mysterious bays and caves.

cyprus0008.jpg

On the island you can meet huge amounts of homeless cats. I fed them very often, but the inhabitants of the island did not approve of my behavior, I do not understand why ...

cyprus0007.jpg

Inhabitants of Cyprus are extremely nice and friendly people. A very big advantage of this place is that you can get along in English everywhere. Compared, for example to Italy, where virtually no one speaks in this language, it was a very positive surprise for me.

cyprus0001.jpg

I truly recommend you to visit this place! If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me, I will help you with pleasure! :)

Have a beautiful day everyone!

Sort:  

Wow, The Island of Venus! It's good to see my fave place to go on my mother planet earth when I open my eye-lids.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:38:07
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47