You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beijing's Wacky Weather: April Snow!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Yeah. Beijing, man...
In late March we had snow. I can't recall which week but it was a Saturday because I was walking through it on my way to tutoring.
Four days later it was so hot I was sweating even without a jacket.
Then by early April it was snowing again.
If there was a sandstorm in there, that must have been during the two days I was in Shanghai because I didn't see it, but after living in "Gray-jing" for the past four and a half years, I'll buy it.

Sort:  

hahahahahaha... I'm laughing so much..oh my gosh.. Gray-jing. Oh come on.. at least we get to see more blue skies for the past year. I'm hoping so see more of them soon. It's so windy these days.

It's good to hear from you! been wondering if there are lots of beijing steemians around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39