THUMBS UP HILL

in #travel7 years ago

A unique natural structure of its own, the Thumbs up mountain stands high near the Manmad Junction of Nasik in Maharashtra (India). I too witnessed this strucure on my trip to Goa. Although being a wonder in itself its still unknown to many people.
Here it is:
qw.jpg

ty.jpg
qww.jpg

Here is a video attached please give it a watch :

Sort:  

Isn't this mountain in the movie, "Holes?"

Oh!! Is it..?
I have no idea..
I'll check it out.:)

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Nice to meet you and all the best ! Upvoted and followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66