LIZARDS AT THE GAS STATION VIDEO

in #travel6 years ago

Sometimes we travel a little slower, but we enjoy every moment of it.


While returning from Texas recently, we enjoyed some Green Anoles at a gas station we stopped at.

It is moments like this and the memories that they leave behind that makes life full of fantastic little adventures. For us, we enjoy every one of these adventures, and the whole family gets involved.

"LIZARDS AT THE GAS STATION" VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-gas-station-lizards

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5


Sort:  

What a cute little guy. I use to see them all the time being stationed in Texas

Yeah, they are fun to have around for sure! I'm not sure who enjoys them more, the @little-peppers or me!

At a gas station! thats weird... I love lizards though, glad you got to see that cool lizard... before it got crushed by a car. Cheerful thoughts.
|/,,

I love that all of your kids are so cool with the critters, no squeals of fear from anyone, and they were all very gentle with them, that's a wonderful gift you've given your children. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Cute! Thanks for sharing Papa Pepper. You've been catching lots of these lizards lately.

I love these little fellows! I think they seem to like the attention too.💚

That's awesome! I really like lizards but don't see them very often up north 😂.
BTW did you ever see @monotharch 's bearded dragon?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the two met once or twice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47