You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤🌍Come Wanderlust Through the Magic Island, Bali With Me! 🌍❤

in #travel6 years ago

It's really amazing!. It breathes peace and tranquility. Someday I would like to visit Bali and reflect myself in those waters, I love all the shades of green that can be seen in the photos. Thanks for sharing. By the way, love your dress! OMG!

Sort:  

Thank you @paolapaopoly :) This place is magical. There is so much to see and so much nature that can just take you away to another place! This is not really a visited site in Bali, more on the local side of things but that's why I love it so much! I have so many more photos of this beautiful place, I just need some more time to organize them and then I can share them with you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17