You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague, the golden city of thousand spires!

in #travel7 years ago

My vacation to Prague was one of my most memorable. It has all the appeal of other big European cities but is much less touristic. I loved the city, the plethora of (often violent!) statues and structures. The weather was great, the city beautiful and don't forget to try the local beer which is relatively cheap and one of the best! Anybody going to Europe should visit this place... I would rather go back there again than go to Paris or Berlin.

Sort:  

Thanks ever so much for your great comment and helping me to promote my country! Those types of promotions works the best! Have a great day and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65