You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Day in Tokyo, Japan!

in #travel6 years ago

Love your tour of Tokyo especially as you have taken the family with you. It must have been very difficult in terms of the language barrier doing simple tasks in Tokyo.The vending machines looked a total nightmare.I have trouble with general machiny tickety things and they are in English.lol.

How amazing were them enormous fries.The food looked quite nice too.I cant believe how clean the toilets are.So well maintained here in the U.K the outside loos are awful.

Defo a place to visit but getting a good translator is a must!

Sort:  

Thank you @pamcooks for your comment. Japan was an extraordinary experience. Public toilets are exceptional and not like in Europe are agree. Their subway stations and trains are also very clean without graffiti like ours in London or Paris. I still have so much food I wanted to try and I gained 1 kg going there... Finally, language is a big barrier. Next time I go, I'll learn some phrases. "Aligato!"

Lol @gmichelbkk I will learn the most important phrase.When nature calls! Lol

"Toire wa doko desu ka?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42