Live in Zanzibar

in #travel5 years ago

Life has been good in Zanzibar, the flight getting here just as amazing, I have met so many new great people here and its feeling like home.

Obviously there are some elements to my time here that aren't that great. I will be trying to upload some more stuff about my life here, the people I work with and obviously the beautiful beaches. If there is anything you'd want to see in particular let me know and I'll see what I can do.

I have some problems I still need to sort out though, 1 I forgot my DSLR battery charger at home so my camera isn't an option for a while and my phone has a really shitty camera. Then the wifi at my place doesn't work and hasn't since I have been here but its gotten be sorted out, or so they say.... but I have been working more in one of our offices in a hotel so there is wifi here yay!!!!



91xbwrh8a5.jpg

ax2dnquweq.jpg

1vdbshebx0.jpg

9w0rpkzwvz.jpg

yysyoefq6x.jpg

fjb8eytkt8.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @p1eter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Sea looks amazing up there, perhaps one day will be fortunate enough to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99