You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ..alone in Viet Nam #6

in #travel7 years ago

Hey, awesome photos! I'm planning to travel to Ho Chi Minh for a quick vacation in the next two weeks. Any advices for most see places?

Sort:  

hey hey.. HCMC is a very noisy and crazy place.. I would recommend the streetfood stret in District 4, and District one is never sleeping.. so just enjoy that madness.. :D

Thanks mate! Can I use Uber or any similar taxi rental app there?

Taxi is so cheap that there is no need for uber.. ;D

Well I use Uber mostly for convenience rather than price efficiency. In the last year in Malaysia I never used any taxi and never suggest anyone for the bad service offered from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68