You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have More Words Than Pictures

in #travel7 years ago

Keep writing, please. :) You're really good at it, @diabolika! And I think you'll be surprised at how many people actually do care once they read more of your writing. You've been blessed to be able to travel so much and I hope you get to travel more and tell us more of what you've learned and gift us with more writing. Your mind can capture more beautiful scenes than any camera lens. Upvoted.

Sort:  

Thank you @owenkay. I appreciate you taking the time to read, and also, not a lot of people can do that. I believe most people might feel bored reading my writings. But anyway, I also write for myself.

I'm glad that's the case. If you enjoy your writing, to hell with the rest. Ha ha. Steem on, sister. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64