You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At crossroads in Romania | Reunion with a special Guy

in #travel6 years ago

Cool to see other Finns visiting Romania! I'll probably go next spring as well, it's been quite a few years since the last visit and I STILL have not made it much farther than Bucharest. I need to visit Transylvania, at the very least!

Here's something useful: "Habar n-am." Translates pretty much to "I have no idea."

Sort:  

Romania is pretty nice place; it's cheap, people are awesome (the few I've encountered at least) and the nature is beautiful - I just need to see it myself though. I'm itching to get to some proper wilderness - there's been so little use for my camping gear I've been dragging along with me!

Here's something useful: "Habar n-am." Translates pretty much to "I have no idea."

Niiiice, that'll get some good use for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57452.21
ETH 3016.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36