You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #42: Chiang Mai Thailand! Part One (15 photos)

in #travel7 years ago

I have been in Chiang Mai 7 years ago, and this post (and great pictures !) brought me so many good memmories back. This is a wonderfull place, very much worth to visit. Thanks mate !

Sort:  

So glad to see you enjoying my post. Tomorrow morning I have part two prepared and my article along with the photos is a story about how I ended up doing a house sit taking care of two dogs with my x girlfriend about 5 years ago in Chiang Mai.

Money was tight, and we got by comfortably in a beautiful two story house in a gated community for about 120 dollar total for 6 weeks! Truly one of the best places to stretch a dollar I've ever found. Being a budget traveler for 11 plus years, you kind of have to learn some strategies to make your money last. hence make your travels last. Thanks for stopping by my steemit friend and I hope you check out tomorrows post! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36