You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #83 : Turkey, here I come!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Turkey is a very interesting country. I spent some time there many decades ago. Unfortunately I was broke and I forgot to bring a camera with me :-)

But I will be back, better prepared this time lol.

Sort:  

That means you experienced it pure and likely before any social networks existed to lure travellers. Bravo!

I was wrong - I really thought it was in Piazza San Marco
so it's actually in Turkey
I hope you're having fun and safe out there
Thanks for taking us there through your beautifully taken pics!
WOW that's a lot of cats out there!
I hope you enjoyed the tea, I find it bitter but like you I like their tea glasses
so cute right?

hi my dearest sweetsssj..1st of all we thank you for taken your personal travel with us which the places you showed is wonderful like Istanbul Turkey and very nice place to visit it's amazing..""i love it..and most of all i like your white t-shirt with steemit logo.you look so cute.we love you always.its wonderfull you have a friend travel with you also. the cats and dog photoshot was perfect.10000 million thumbs up and upvoted..BY:::

You mean with a better camera (Blackberry) , or not broke..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22