Sort:  

This is only a tiny part of what you have built so far... There's more to come and it is in great part owed to you. Thanks for it all and so much more.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

@eric-boucher will done.

All for one and one for all

Namaste:)

what a great article you have there. the Greece nation is wonderful country and the views was so amazing, i like the photos, you are professional photographer,why ?the angle is perfect.the contrast are so nice..the color which blended with good combo..

i give you my upvote,cheers buddy

p.s
@mrblu

i have also a poem to share with you,kindly check it out on my page..

see you on the next post bro..

Namaste :)

Thanks a lot @mrblu, I think I might have read it already, but I'm not sure, what is the link to the poem or maybe you haven't yet posted it?

I guess, by definition, I am now a professional photographer because of Steemit.com, I just love to leave memories of what I see as beauty, most of the time. Some other times, I take the shot because I find the situation funny or because it is divine sharing I must share with others...

Thanks a lot and namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61