Orig-poetry#2-sometimes when we touch-(hot love making poem) by mrblu-

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

photosource

sometimes when we touch, the honesty's is too much.

as i close my eyes and feel your touch,

the moment of joy between two of us.,

the taste of your hot breathe

our tongues twist and turn,

that warm whisper.

licking your ears wet,

my hands wrapped around you and

touch your body with tender loving care

hanging around on your sweet curves.

i can feel your heartbeat,

the feeling insane,

emotions and intimacy that holding our

two bodies becoming one,

and you whisper my name pulling me in closer and closer

as deeply impaled by my frame

two soulmates together we remain.


Original poem @mrblu -all rights reserved 2017 @ steemit.com

my new logo.jpg

Sort:  

-Two Bodies Become One-

-Up voted-@mrblu

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

upvoted this post..

Amazing, I'll try to use this &i just followed

Isang NAPAKAINIT NA COMVORES ito sir mrblu!

hahah oo bro..hahha

Rated SPG hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61