You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cost of Food, Beach Adventures, and Who DOESN'T Try To Sell You Drugs, Mazatlán, Mexico - Part 2 (VIDEO)

in #travel6 years ago

Coming to your blog has become part of my daily routine. I am absolutely in love with your little family (Laska included). To anyone reading this, I recommend @wadepaterson’s post on tangerine travels. I just read it right now and it gave me an insight into what motivated you to make this huge change in your life. I honestly wish I am that brave.

Sort:  

Ah @oncebey60, that really made our day! It's wonderful comments like this that motivate us to share our journey.

And @wadepaterson did such a brilliant job on our interview. We are still so honored he featured TangerineTravels.

If there's any piece of advice we can share it's to just go for it! It might seem scary, but you'll wish you did it later if you don't. We only have one life, so we gotta try to squeeze every last drop out of it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89