Procastination : My Experience

in #travel6 years ago

As I make my way towards the home, I realised that there was much to be done, I need to go to the supermarket to buy groceries, my cloths needs washing, I need to cook, and see a friend along the way and I need to do this before I gets dark.

IMG_20181018_131928.jpg

I climbed the bridge and saw a view that reminds me of home space land with beautiful land Scape, sprawling building under the sunlight,I had just passed my first test and I was elated, but then I remembered I had to practice some mock test before my assessment, coupled with other commitments,and my high spirit was dampened.

IMG_20181019_121617.jpg

As I alighted from the bridge , a beautiful lady driving a Jaguar parked beside me and asked for direction to Abudabi,I could not help much as I directed her to the petrol station for further enquiries .
I got home gone late yesterday without doing any one of those things I had set out to achieve,I woke up this morning feeling refreshed. Well I'll tight a to-do list this morning and I have 130 pages to read .It's time to get busy.u hope I don't procastinate today again

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73