The best ice cream I've ever eaten! Watch in the video how Thais make it 😉😋

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180706_200321.jpg

Hi Steemians!

I finally decided to continue the story about wonderful country of Thailand. This time I want to share with you my sweet memory about a very very delicious ice cream in Krabi town.

When we were walking on the souvenir market, we accidentally saw this Thai who sold the natural ice cream. He was making it non-stop cos he had a lot of orders.

IMG_20180706_200147.jpg

This was a real show so I decided to take a video for you:

So as you may have noticed in the video, this ice cream is made of natural milk and fresh fruits.

I don't eat ice cream often, because I don't really like it, but in this moment it seemed very tasty to me and i decided to try...

I chose ice cream with passion fruit and strawberries. It was unrealistic tasty!!!

IMG_20180706_200221.jpg

For lovers of sweet, there were various additives to the ice cream: marmalade, grated chocolate, flakes, ...

I have no words to describe how much i miss this yummy thing now 😥😥😥.

If you will be there some day, you should try it for sure!!!

I hope i didn't tease you much with my story about this fantastic ice cream 😁😁😂

Best wishes

Olga:)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort:  

yummy! That looks so delicious.. wish I could try some :-b

Soo yummy.i love ice cream and yes of course vanilla flavour.

Оболдеть!!! Такого я еще не видел. Это я понимаю - 100% натуральное. Спасибо, что поделились таким замечательным видео.

There is a good way to make ice cream.

Looking so yummy.

Very yummy:)

А Тайцы мороженное из чего делают? Из сливок и клубники или все искусственное?

Из молока и фруктов:))))Оно полностью натуральное.

Я тоже люблю мороженное. Попробую сделать как тайцы. По телевизору тоже показывали, что при замерзании мороженного, его надо постоянно перемешивать, чтобы получилось воздушное.

Нужно иметь такую чудо-машину чтоб его сделать ☹️☹️☹️

You got a 4.58% upvote from @upme thanks to @olgy-art! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58