Where can you feel the charm of Galician Lviv? Of course, in the Lviv Chocolate Workshop!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

Two small truffles on my plate - orange and classic and a cup of hot chocolate in a special cup of the Lviv Chocolate Workshop have improved my mood, gave a sweet moment of my life and warmed my heart! Yes, it is so creative and poetic I describe my emotions and feelings, which I received during my stay in this cafe of my city Lviv, which is the heart of Galicia!

image

I wrote a lot about this cafe, which became a favorite place for Lviv residents and guests of our city. The unique style of a room with round tables and tablecloths on them, always fresh red roses, a heart on the cup of coffee always will provide you a unique holiday!

image

image

And of course this wonderful box with unique candys, which you can bring for your loved ones home :)

image

image

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Another great post!

I have invited you for the Minnow Booster whitelist which gives lots of benefits for quality authors, among which a higher upvote. You can read more about the MB white list on @minnowbooster or read this post.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

If you have any questions you can come to the white list channel in the Minnow Booster discord.

They look so good, i would eat the whole box !

Oh yeah! They are amazing! Come to my Lviv and have fun :) Thank you for your visit!

Отличная статья получилась!!!

Спасибо! У вас уже есть желание пойти с нами съесть трюфель ?

Конечно, еще какое :) Буду в близи Львова, обьязательно позвоню.

Tasty chocolate balls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60