I want to give you bliss: The charming music of an unfamiliar instrument sounds on the street and fills my soul with harmony! Maybe you know - what is this tool? Video for you by @olga.maslievich

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! I continue to record video for you - street music concerts that sound everywhere on the streets of my old city of Lviv! Music is a food for the soul! Music on the streets is the soul of the city!

Today I met this young man who, with love and passion, is creating amazing music on an unfamiliar instrument!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Here girls, are drinking beer, enjoying! It's good to have an opportunity to relax in your favorite city during worka a couple of minutes!

I go further, meeting more street musicians! All of them are part of the unique soul of my city!

Here is the Armenian street, the heart of art city!

 Listen more to music on the streets of my city: I want to give you bliss:

The violin plays on the street Galitsky in Lviv.  

The young Lvov sings on the streets of old Lviv. 


Do you like to listen to music on the street?

Do you feel the musical soul of my city?

Which tool in your opinion sounds best on the streets?

Have a nice day! Thank you for your visit to my blog!


Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

There is so much wonderful music in our world. I am always inspired by the people who are willing to get out and share their music in their towns. Thank you for sharing @olga.maslievich

Hello Olga, thanks for your video. The instrument is called "Hang". You can read about it on Wikipedia. I heard it a couple of times here in Germany on the street and it's amazing. Personally I think street music is really special. No correction, no playback, just pure music 😀

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Awesome my friend

This is beautiful music played on a very unusual instrument. I enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing.

You're really original. Only a great fan of music and talent can do this - and that's you. It's beautiful music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50