I want to give you bliss: the violin plays on the street Galitsky in Lviv. Video concert for you!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

What does the face of your city create? For me, my city is the music of the violin on the streets, the smell of authentic coffee and energy of ancient architecture! I go along Galitskaya Street near the majestic church, the sound of the violin captivates me!


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


 I stop and listen ... The look wanders along the walls of the church, sculptures of the great saints ... The look stops at the unique figure of Jesus Christ who sits and thinks about humanity... Just a few minutes passed, but I feel how my city filled me with the joy of life!


Feel the spirit of my city! Thank you for your time!


Sort:  

Thanks for taking me on a trip to your city! The photos say it all!

I like the street artists very much .... nice to meet them in all the cities

Nice dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82