Great breakfast for a Beautiful Sunday! Have you ever eaten ravioli with plums? Continuation of the story about the restaurant Poshta na Drukarskiy.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! I talked about my visit to the exclusive restaurant of my city Poshta na Drukarskiy.  Here you can study the history of my city the times of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. A huge collection of postcards hangs on the walls. It is interesting  of such a way to know the history of the old Lviv.

Here are postcards with a view of Ivan Franko's old park, where my childhood passed!


On the table, there is the old-fashioned telephone aparat and the newspaper  on Polish language... Here you can quite enjoy the spirit of an ancient city.

And of course eat something delicious! I ordered an exotic dish for me - Ravioli with plums. These were Giant dumplings, sprinkled with cinnamon! Very tasty!

Still here there is the old courtyard with post boxes. When I lived in an old Austrian house with my parents, there were such mailboxes in the entrance. There the postman laid brought letters and newspapers for us. Maybe that's why I like it here. This place reminds me of my childhood.

So I went in here and wrote a post about my wonderful city! :)

And now I got the parcel with my account and the sea of pleasure ...

Thank you for your time!


Sort:  

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me, hopefully the future can provide better posts again, so that I can know many things in my life, thank you

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Awesome my friend Up&Resteem

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love to have the breakfast you were having on #beautifulsunday

Looks delicious!!

Nice my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66