You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauties of Yucatan: picturesque colorful houses of Campeche - part 2

in #travel6 years ago

I like to see all the very colorful hues they use. I also thin k the brick roads are pretty cool! I cannot get over how they do the wiring there! Seems they have wires going everywhere! I like how they did the flag going across!

Sort:  

Haha exactly - those wires! :D I couldn´t wrap my head around it either! Did you see this shot from the first part? :D Pure craziness.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmpnbEyijjVS5XFWFntC74XTTee9UWazYV2Er6XjkS9A5WwJMm3fE7Zk1CdyZ7.jpg

That is a wonder that no one gets zapped!!! Thanks for showing it to me! I guess they know how to make it work. Cool colorful buildings though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42