You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Mode! Our FIRST EVER Spa Experience at a Natural Hot Springs in Mexico

in #travel6 years ago

Wow!. What a treat!. I've never had spa before, but I totally love the natural blend to this one. This is amazing and I am sure, refreshing.
Your expressions during the mud one hahahaha. Definitely, once it gets dry, it will stiffened you. Glad you did this and for such a bargain too. The $25 is per person, right?. That's about 9,000 naira here. It's really cool. Well done guys. This was needed.

Sort:  

It was like having five years of stress just go POOF! Gone. We were thankful for the experience. You're right, it was much needed after the stresses of traveling, carrying luggage all over the place, and lots of driving.

Yep, just $25 per person. A must-do experience if you come to Mexico!

I am dreaming of it already. I have to take having this serious right now too. This is really good. Glad you feel better. I hope you discover other interesting places soon. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15