You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤🌍Come Wanderlust Through the Magic Island, Bali With Me! 🌍❤

in #travel6 years ago

Hardly anyone around? We should go there together Valentine. Wouldn't that be magical for us?
Hug me too, whisper into my ears, I will never tell your secret to anyone darling.
This place is so amazing. Nature is indeed beautiful. I love the sight.

Sort:  

Haha nope, just some farmers out in the fields and some restaurant owners off the road. A couple of families sitting on blankets watching the sun :) It's a wonderful place to see! We'll add it to the list :)

scribbles it down added. Would be amazing to watch the sunset with you, hug the trees with you, hold hands with you, and chase you around while we goof around, my Valentine. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15