Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge.

in #travel6 years ago

A visit to Prague back in 2015 turned out to be a grand and pleasant surprise.

The city far exceeded my expectations, and I was happy to see the abundance of life and culture throughout the area.

These street musicians we happened by on a hill near St. Vitus Cathedral and Prague Castle added to a joyous day with the best of friends.

No doubt we will return!  

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

in my country, street musicians are called street singers or pengamen. They entertain the public

They can be very entertaining!

They can be very entertaining!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66