You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Super Foods #8: Star Fruit in Florida!

in #travel7 years ago

I like this post. In the Philippines, we call it 'balimbing'. I don't eat it very often but after reading your post, I really should. Your uncle is lucky to have a tree.

When you get a chance, check out my post as I used star fruit as garnish for a side dish of tomato salad for the crispy roast pork belly I made =D.

https://steemit.com/food/@offoodandart/crispy-roast-pork-belly

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment. That post you did was really good. I'd like to have diner are your place some time. That pork belly looks fantastic!

You know you're welcome to have dinner with us!

=D

That would be a real treat! Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40