You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #69: Carnival in Guayaquil Ecuador! Part One (15 photos)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

It must have been a fun experience, especially since it wasn't planned. A pleasant surprise. I definitely would have enjoyed the music, the vivid and vibrant colors and the activities all around that parade. The residents put a lot of work into the festival (every year!) so it's nice to support and enjoy it. I can see that the kids are also involved, complete with beautiful costumes. I'm sure they put a lot of time into practicing their dances.

Kudos to your cab driver. I agree, some can be full of useful information.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for you wonderful comment. Speaking of music. I've got a part 2,3, and four coming out. With couple videos! So you'll really be able to experience the Carnival! Hope you are well! -Dan

I'd love to see them. Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51