You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Side of Travelling

in #travel7 years ago

Great post. Upvoted. Travel is so expensive these days we cannot really afford to go anywhere except the family cottage and short weekend road trips. I haven't been on a plane in over 10 years. Thanks to Steemit I may finally be able to make a longer trip somewhere... Maybe Rome.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you havn't been able to travel as much as you would like, those short weekend trips to the cottage sound amazing though. Really must be some valuable family time.

Indeed it is.... and luckily for me it is all my kids want to do. My wife is even enjoying the time at the lake these days. We are getting used to the mosquitos.

I also wanted to say Thank you for up-voting so many of my posts. It is very much appreciated.

It's my pleasure. You post great content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57