Sort:  

Amazing...I would love to live on the islands. After the trip I spent a few weeks doing nothing but looking up ways to be employed there full-time. Who knows, maybe if the contracting takes off I’ll be able to work remote and spend more time there working with EHCC and the crew. That jungle pic is amazing, did you get to hike a lot while you were there? I wish we’d had more time to explore the nature (although we did see lava!). I’m sure you had an amazing time while living there.

First, I was lucky to have an online proofreading job while I lived there, so I would sit in the jungle and listen to wall street conference calls... Six months is a longer time to get to know a place, but I had to hitchhike to even grocery shop...

I can attest, however, that jungle animals are the BEST alarm clock EVER!!! Birds and frogs and bugs and whatnot, just celebrating... I would literally wake up laughing every morning!

Ah! Awesome. Oh my gosh--the sound of the little coqui frogs is amazing and SO LOUD. It truly is an amazing alarm clock.

That sounds like a wonderful way to wake up. 💖

One of the best, for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61