You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Nr. 4000!!! - Getting ready for my first New Years in Paris!! (Fotos + Videos)

in #travel7 years ago

Beautiful photos! But fireworks do not exist in Paris. At least when I spent New Year's Eve there a few years ago, there was no fireworks. The Eiffel Tower was illumi- nated and people used to drink sparkling wine on the streets. But if it should be different this year, so I'm looking forward to the Paris fireworks;)

Sort:  

There will be one official one at the Eifel Tower :) I am looking forward to it! Nice! I am in good company and the weather is awesome tonight so it will be fine :) Have a good new year my friend!

well, didn't know that ;) Enjoy it. Have fun!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41