You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hansenator in Las Vegas - The Bellagio, More Scenery, The Finale

in #travel7 years ago

Wow. This makes me want to go to Vegas even more. I have never been. Just want to eat all the good food! If I go I might not come back.......

NurseJamie.jpg

Sort:  

Seriously! The food is delicious, just don't get any pizza there. Lol. It's terrible. An amazing experience nursejamie, try it out! Best wishes!

My husband likes to gamble but I don't. I just want to go eat and the shows! Did you hit up the Gordon Ramsey place? Thats on my bucket list!
How could they have bad pizza in Vegas? Thanks for the tip!

No, unfortunately not. I need to go back, I have a lot more to see. Haha. Pizza tasted like it came out of a box, looked like it too. Very sad.

Unbelievable. But theres tons of other places to eat. I can't wait.

Oh yeah. Every hotel has their own good food too! So you need a few weeks really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31