You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Sculptures at Terminal 21, a huge shopping mall, in Bangkok, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Haha looks like they have a lot of new art in T21. I like how all their toilets have a different theme from different countries. Thank you for sharing and bringing back some good memories, @tangmo :)

Sort:  

Ha ha! It's good to know that you already visited this shopping mall and had good memories there. Um! This was the first time for me, so I didn't know the different.... Ha ha!!

I like their toilets, too. Really great idea to have a different theme from different countries, as you said, indeed.

Thanks so much for your comment and sharing your experience with me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72