You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌇 Flying Over Laung Prabang - Epic Drone Flight of the City and Sunset ⛰️

in #travel7 years ago

Epic drone footage... So the drone still works.. Haha... Was it that drone trip it was almost over for the drone? How for away do you dear to fly the drone? Anyhow I wish you a great Sunday 🌟 🙏
DEXATI20180311143916.png
Haha 😜....

Sort:  

hahah funny pick! I love it!!
Yeah this was the flight I almost lost the little guy!!
Now I will be staying closer for a while, or atleast not flying over mountain tops! Lol

Well is was worth it.. Because you captured killer footage.. And still have the little guy.. You back in the states now Ye... We are waiting for your acro tutorials💪😎 but ok you can take sole rest before ... I guess you are jetlagged... A bit.. See you mott.. 🙏🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67