🌇 Flying Over Laung Prabang - Epic Drone Flight of the City and Sunset ⛰️

in #travel7 years ago


On my last day in Laung Prabang, I flew my drone around the city to capture some stunning views. I also really wanted to fly over the mountain tops to show off the beautiful sunset.
It has been an amazing time staying in Luang Prabang for the last week. The city, people, and nature is fantastic! Check out my @dtube video to see some epic drone footage!

snap (19).jpg

snap (18).jpg

I hope you enjoy!
Have an awesome day!!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I didn't know there were so many features in Laos apart from the falls I've been seeing in the recent clips you've been showing us. You've made your last day in Laung Prabang count with this amazing video thanks to your drone . I see its a great place to tour. Thankyou for all the time you've shared with us while in Laos. Especially the clips which featured you performing acroyoga.

It has been a wonderful time for sure. I am very grateful for being able to take trips like this one and wish everyone can take trips like these!
Thanks so much for following my adventures! :)

Epic drone footage... So the drone still works.. Haha... Was it that drone trip it was almost over for the drone? How for away do you dear to fly the drone? Anyhow I wish you a great Sunday 🌟 🙏
DEXATI20180311143916.png
Haha 😜....

hahah funny pick! I love it!!
Yeah this was the flight I almost lost the little guy!!
Now I will be staying closer for a while, or atleast not flying over mountain tops! Lol

Well is was worth it.. Because you captured killer footage.. And still have the little guy.. You back in the states now Ye... We are waiting for your acro tutorials💪😎 but ok you can take sole rest before ... I guess you are jetlagged... A bit.. See you mott.. 🙏🌟

That is really cool the last sunset i got to see was in LA and was the sunset planed or did this actually happen randomly.
And how do you keep such a positive attitude
You look like a happy guy

Sunsets are great! When where you in LA?
Yeah I was planning on trying to fly at sunset.
I try to stay as positive and happy as I can. hahah 😊👍

Been a lil m.i.a but I'm back!! and duuude you're getting some epic drone vids! How long will you be traveling for? I wanna do a trip sometime in the near future.

Hey!! I just got back to Cali! It was such a nice time in Asia! I was out there for 2 months. I feels good to be back home and seeing some friends.
Where will you be traveling next? :)

I'm not sure yet. I was thinking of South America since a friend will be living in Colombia and South America is one continent I haven't visited yet. Then maybe in August, I'll be doing Europe again. Man... 2 months! That's awesome!

What are your next adventures?

South America will be cool!! I haven't been there either. I was thinking about going to Bali in about 2 months.

Beautiful view. ...strange hoe things change when you look from height...
I am glad that your drone survived the asian tour:D

Yeah! I love seeing the views from above with the drone. Yep made it have to the States! The flight back took forever, but finally got back!

Sunset was comes from nature, if anyone can not feels anything about nature. Its important to feel nature :)
Btw Flying Over Laung Prabang was coolest place ever i seen.

I am glad you enjoyed the footage! :)

this great video I like it thanks for sharing this dtube..

I love sharing on @dtube! ;)

soo beautiful view of sun set. . . ^_^

thanks so much!

Wow very beautiful view it is .
@acromott very good work .
Its very amazing view . i like your post because of your amazing photography and now videos . wow .

Thanks a lot

Welcome . hope i see more like this .

Wow Wow!! Beautiful place😍💓
Is This photos taken by your drone?
Hope you enjoyed there sir @acromott.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67