You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here we go ..travel and good memory post to remember and share...

in #travel6 years ago

@flysky Seeing these pictures triggered a thought in my mind I was avoiding for a while now. I have now decided to reward myself a trip of my homeland, Pakistan. It is beautiful and full of diversity. People are amazing and simply restore one's faith in humanity. The cultures are rich, humor is beyond measure and beauty.. Well beauty is an understatement. I wish after I graduate I have enough resources to see every possible inch of my beautiful Pakistan with my eyes. Thankyou for the share, Lovely pictures. All those who are reading-if you ever wish to set on an adventure in life... Add Pakistan-the realm of beauty-to your lists!
-Peace

Sort:  

we always avoid memories
but once in a while we need this to keep us going forward
thank you for stopping by at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94