You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels #9: Hotel David Alejandro Quito Ecuador!

in #travel6 years ago

Hey! Nice to meet you! I'm new here. Do you ever need hotels near the airport in Quito for just one night? I stayed in a really awesome one near the airport...if you want the info I'll share!

I don't know of any good locations in the city as most of my time in Ecuador I spent outside of Quito.

Ecuador was the first country I traveled to...it's where I got infected with a chronic disease by the travel bug. It'll always be special in my heart...so I just feel so at home reading your post about Ecuador.

Are you there for a long time? I'm definitely going to follow so I can see all of the Ecuador posts now.

If you speak spanish, espero que tengas un buen dia!

Sort:  

Si yo hablo espanol. Si yo se un buen lugar tambien cerca del airpuerto, pero gracias, prefiero quedar en el cuidad. I didn't plan on being here for so long. Now I find myself i the Galapagos. Then I'll be back in Guayaquil working on my blog and making plans for my trip south in Peru and whatever is next after that. Thank you so much your support. I'll be in touch. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61