You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Cape Town to Mombasa, 3 months, 8 countries, 12,500 km: Africa, the long crossing, by @terresco (tranlation from French)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I guess I have to go give @terresco credit for this, too! Even if I don't speak French. Nice photography @terresco! Thank you for translating and sharing @vcelier!

So nice of you. Maybe I should also offer to translate some people's post from Spanish to English. Great idea!

I'm glad you did so I could see this thoughtfully planned itinerary (planning is my least favorite part of traveling).

Are you also going to translate the next part so I can continue reading? I appreciate your work and the time it took to translate! Upvoted this post and will also go upvote @terresco!

Sort:  

Are you also going to translate the next part ?

Yes, of course, and the others after that.

Thank you very much @nomadicsoul for you return. @vcelier didi a very good job and I am very happy he offers to make it for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83