Pretending To Be A Baller

in #travel6 years ago

a969deaa-2b7f-42b1-b7c6-96a6562292c7.jpeg


We came, we pretended to be baller, we conquered.

On my newly enforced weekend work detox days, I do things like crash the W hotel with friends and pretend I'm spending bookoo bucks there, but really I'm not. I'd rather invest my money than buy an overpriced cocktail.

I could post pics like these, not tell you how little I spent ($0) and you'd totally get jealous and think I was totally rolling in the dough!

This is a reminder to not believe all the BS stuff you see online.

Next week I might try to make you jealous by standing in a really expensive villa! It will be dope, and you'll be so jealous of my Bali life (but don't fall for it. I will definitely not be paying to stay there).

I hope you'll remember to call my BS on it!

P.S. 3 more days to enter to win 10 steem monsters booster packs! You don't have to write a post or anything. It should take you about 1 minute to enter.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Lol!! I met you! You are a total baller!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha not a baller at all!!!

LOL!!! I will be thinking... gosh... I want to travel like her... she goes to all the fancy places. How I wish I was rich! HA!

Hahaha exactly!!!! You fell for it!!!! That was my evil plan all along!

Hahah! I was thinking... wow I wanna be like her, travelling and all. That's why I asked you what u were working as!

hahaha! Ball on MS.

haha you're so cute

We gon' ball even after 53!.

That's my darling.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nomadicsoul
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=pretending-to-be-a-baller-2018-8-1-22-37-26


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hahaha ! thats awesome @nomadicsoul ! Great job, its fun to pretend and is exactly what I would do, not only because im broke , but why not hqve fun showing how deceiving photos can be and Fake News Lol!😀✌💕😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22