You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #62 - Why do I pack light?

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, thanks for the shared information, I identify many with your words because sometimes it was a bit difficult for me to release some feelings, however, just as your traveling has taught me to reflect and take timely decisions in a way that does not harm others . In the same way, thanks for the additional content, I am new to this platform, and it will surely help me a lot. I also want to use this platform to help, I am Venezolana and I want to help the children of our city, that like the great majority, we are going through a terrible situation with our government, but our children die every day due to lack of medicines, even undernourished for not eating well . As I can help, I would like to create a campaign and have the support of people like you.

Sort:  

Oh hey, thanks for dropping in. Sure, let me know how I can help. Most of the time, I publish the contents of my Steemit Training here too. I've done a program for a few underprivileged kids in January. It was a nine-day program, and you can start with Day 1 :)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@maverickfoo/day-one-or-steemit-bootcamp-for-underprivileged-kids

The contents can be kinda long, so be patient :)

Thank you, I will keep you up to date when you start that project. and thanks for helping other people. that should be our essence of being and not being individualistic and selfish beings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69