Sort:  

hi, @noemilunastorta :-) Florence is the absolutely fantastic! I really love Italy, it's so beautiful and different, so deep history and so much the brilliant joie de vivre. and the art of course, for me is the most important thing in the world.
*I forgot about the Sicily I was.

OH yes, im a college student of protection of cultural heritage so i love too art ( and archeology too) , i hope you visited our museums, we have a lot of art , unfortunately in not so accesible but i hope we will improve this situation.

super, we are colleagues! which is your museum? I'm not "just a photographer" (my English just is not good for writing a lot so I've decided I'll just post photos here). but I'm working in museum (fmm.ru) and now work on my thesis about the history of the 18-th century collection (not art collection, of a mineral cabinet, but there are some excellent pietra dura samples in our collection and other good things). so if you'll go to Moscow I invite you to our museum too!

Oh no i dont work in a museum, im still a student, im often in florence museums for my studies, luckily as a college student i dont pay the entrance , but i attend for a stage in a local historycal institute (about contemporary History ) , my english is not good too, but i want inprove it, so you are russian? I studied a little bit russian some yeras ago but i forget it ah ah ah XD In which museum you work in moscow ?

thank you, @noemilunastorta! excuse my curiosity, but sudden intersection are very interesting for me, always! I'm Russian, yes, I work in the Fersman mineralogical museum in Moscow.

thak you too =) We have a mineral museum too in florence, la specola did, you visit it? i wish i could visit your museum in future!!

yea, I've been in mineralogical museum in Florence (nor far from the Pietra dura museum and the Academie museum as I remember).
thanks, @noemilunastorta. let's be in touch :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67