You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vrsar city, my wonderful trip in Croatia!

in #travel6 years ago

I totally agree ^^ I change the tag, i knew archisteem but not so well, i was far from steemit for a while but i check your blog and i see many cool things ^^ I must check it more often. Well i am gonna change the tag, let me know if there are others cool project or if you have a discord channel, i like to join it ^^

Sort:  

Hooray, thanks for supporting us @noemilunastorta! We are happy to have you with us and yes there is a Discord channel for you to join. You can find the link at the footer of every progressive report of the project we posted.

In case you can't find it, here is the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43