You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤🌍Come Wanderlust Through the Magic Island, Bali With Me! 🌍❤

in #travel6 years ago

Aaaah now I really need to go to bali... The views looks incredible... I really want to go travel and explore the world.
Have you thought any more about taking a trip to Sweden? ;)

Sort:  

Haha well the girls are teasing me saying that they might come on over here right @vegan.niinja, @plantstoplanks, @lenasveganliving ;)

However, given a bunch of craziness that happened, I am signing into a new house for a year but I still have plans to take off here and there and Sweden is on my wish list <3

I just read what happen Sweetie, wow! I am very sorry to hear that, but the main think is that the yoga shower is working.................however, I would hate to be without internet.

Anyway, I wish you all the best with moving to anew place and hopefully you will be settled soon. Sending love & hugs XOXO

Haha I would love to join that party too ;D.
Oh I hope you will be happy in your new house.

You are more than welcome any time you wish to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31