You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel writing contest No.6! Win 100 STEEM [Support travelfeed.io] Time for changes!

in #travel5 years ago

Great to hear from you again man and so much has happened in your life in these last couple of months! Wishing you and @kamile all the best for the end of January! I know something will fall in to place with you regarding the job and you'll have learnt a lot over the last few months in your job you're moving on from!

Congratulations to my little Romanian sister @gabrielatravels for winning the last contest! A very worthy winner and great to see her getting the recognition she deserves for producing high quality travel content for as long as I've known her on the platform!

As for this contest, it's like we're on the same wavelength all the time as I just posted my latest travel blog at the same time you posted this blog! So here's my entry:

https://travelfeed.io/@nickyhavey/havey-s-australia-and-new-zealand-adventure-part-26-journey-to-christchurch-new-zealand

Sort:  

Thank you so much, little brother! It was a shock finding out that I am the grand winner. But definitely a strong push to put even more work on my travel blogs! :)

Definitely! Use that motivation to make even more awesome travel content! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41