You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report - Mystery Trip Vacation Edition, Day 2

in #travel6 years ago

Amazing!!! Just so so amazing is what I keep saying to myself. The vacation has indeed been a great one, from the Lava beach, evidence of some past volcanic eruption. The Pictures of the hotel are so amazing, such a wonderful work of engineering and you did a really great job taking them from that view.

I've never seen a sea turtle, so I'll be waiting patiently for the day I get to snorkeling.

Your trip have been amazing, and I can't really guess what day 2 will be, so I'll let it be a mystery ready to unravel.
Not forgetting the cuisines, now I'm hungry and really need to have those delicacies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82