You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man, Puerto Rico, and Steemfest3!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Caguas is a great area as it is pretty close to the mountains and weather is a bit better. There is a town next to it called Gurabo that may also want to check out as they built very nice communities there which get you a bit away from the bigger city life like Caguas. I have friends that live there and don’t even mind the commute to work in San Juan every day because of how great it is there. I may be heading back in September fo a couple of days for business. Let me know if I can help you in any way!

Sort:  

Cool! Thank you. My wife said she's seen some nice houses in Gurabo during her searches. We'll definitely have to check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41