You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting The Subaru STI Museum & Dealership In Tokyo - Highlights Of Traveling Japan

in #travel7 years ago

Jealous on how close you were to one of my favourite cars. I've had 4 GC8's in the past and the rarest was a 1997 WRX STI Type RA, sold all of my Subaru's sadly. Moved over to the dark side with GT-R, RX7 and MR2 ownership. Love the detail on your post, you got my upvote!

Sort:  

Thanks @nelkeljdm! I hope to one day have a RX-7 FD, but first I have to build out my Subie fleet. 😁

Careful, they are just as addictive haha! I've got 2 FD's now :) Awesome that you are building a little fleet, I had a mix of 9 STI's and WRX's in the past. If you scroll down my blog there's a couple of build posts. Did a complete '07 hawk interior swap into a '99 GC8 I owned, rewired the cluster and everything for it to work also swapped in 04 non DCCD box, diffs, fully forged EJ22 build :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48