You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what if i'm Proud. Hostal Del Lago

in #travel7 years ago

You should be incredibly proud to share what you have created! Del Lago is an amazing place and I can honestly say all the people I have connected with while being there feel very much the same. I would never trade my time there and going through this post has me reminiscing so damn hard. I definitely have plans to be back in the future.

Sort:  

@dtubedaily shoud all go there!!!!

YES! This would actually be amazing.

fuck ya bro....i would facilitate that in a heart beat...the town is all about workshops and learning...we could have a vlogging a video workshop...we could easily host...we have cinema and 3 projectors...would be so cool!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57