You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El lugar de paisajes únicos.. | Viaje inolvidable

in #travel6 years ago

Really nice photos though I can't read the descriptions as I don't understand your language..

I also like photography... if you are a photo lover, you can see some of my last tour photos form the post PIECE OF HEAVEN... if you like, please vote and be with me by following @nayanbd666 ...Thanks.

Sort:  

Oh I'm sorry. , I did not do it. Already I arrange it I wait understand it and you like it. And yes I am a photo lover .
You got my vote. Thanks

Thanks and Please join Discord Group veRve so that we can discuss and promote our posts there. This is a new group and still now our group member is limited. We expect your joining dear.

Ohh thanks, I had not been in a discord. Is really nice

Thanks for joining dear...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52